<!-- TITLE: Magento 2 --> <!-- SUBTITLE: Modules documentation --> ![Ac Logo 500](/uploads/img/ac-logo-500.png "Aurora Creation logo") # Modules list 1. Admin Log [EN](/admin-log-en) | [PL](/admin-log-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-admin-log.html">MP</a> 2. Improved Sorting [EN](/improved-sorting-en) | [PL](/improved-sorting-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-improvedsorting.html">MP</a> 3. Automatic Related Products [EN](/automatic-related-products-en) | [PL](/automatic-related-products-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-automatic-related-products.html">MP</a> 4. Contact Form [EN](/simple-contact-forms-en) | [PL](/simple-contact-forms-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-contact-form.html">MP</a> 5. Category URL Builder [EN](/category-url-en) | [PL](/category-url-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-category-url-builder.html">MP</a> 6. Simple Blog [EN](/simple-blog-en) | [PL](/simple-blog-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-simpleblog.html">MP</a> 7. Ask For Details Pro [EN](/ask-for-details-pro-en) | [PL](/ask-for-details-pro-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-ask-for-details-pro.html">MP</a> 8. Delete Account [EN](/delete-my-account-en) | [PL](/delete-my-account-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-deleteaccount.html">MP</a> 9. Spam Bot Blocker [EN](/spam-bot-blocker-en) | [PL](/spam-bot-blocker-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-spam-bot-blocker.html">MP</a> 10. Feed [EN](/product-feeds-en) | [PL](/product-feeds-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-feed.html">MP</a> 11. Inactive Tab Title [EN](/inactive-tab-title-en) | [PL](/inactive-tab-title-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-inactive-tab-title.html">MP</a> 12. Top Bar Timer [EN](/top-bar-timer-en) | [PL](/top-bar-timer-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-top-bar-timer.html">MP</a> 13. Cross-Sell Cart Popup [EN](/x-sell-cart-popup-en) | [PL](/x-sell-cart-popup-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-cross-selling.html">MP</a> 14. Easy Labels Pro [EN](/easy-labels-pro-en) | [PL](/easy-labels-pro-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-easy-labels-pro.html">MP</a> 15. Easy Guest Wishlist [EN](/easy-guest-wishlist-en) | [PL](/easy-guest-wishlist-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-easy-guest-wishlist.html">MP</a> 16. Easy Instagram Photos [EN](/easy-instagram-photos-en) | [PL](/easy-instagram-photos-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-module-instagram.html">MP</a> 17. Frequently Bought Together (Custom Bundless) [EN](/frequently-bought-together-en) | [PL](/frequently-bought-together-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-frequently-bought-together.html">MP</a> 18. Opineo.pl Wiarygodne Opinie [EN](/wiarygodne-opinie-opineo-en) | [PL](/wiarygodne-opinie-opineo-pl) | <a href="https://marketplace.magento.com/aurora-opineo-pl-wiarygodne-opinie.html">MP</a> 19. Free Delivery [EN](/free-delivery-en) | [PL](/free-delivery-pl) # Not supported modules 1. Okazje.Info.pl Wiarygodne Opinie [EN](/wiarygodne-opinie-okazje-en) | [PL](/wiarygodne-opinie-okazje-pl) 2. Product Notify [EN](/product-notify-en) | [PL](/product-notify-pl) 3. Newsletter Widget [EN](/newsletter-widget-en) | [PL](/newsletter-widget-pl) 4. Google Tag Manager [EN](/google-tag-manager-en) | [PL](/google-tag-manager-pl) 5. Cart Transfer [EN](/cart-transfer-en) | [PL](/cart-transfer-pl) 6. Brands [EN](/brands-en) | [PL](/brands-pl) 7. Product Reviews [EN](/product-reviews-feed-en) | [PL](/product-reviews-feed-pl) | MP 8. Multi-Source Product Availability [EN](/multi-source-product-availability-en) | [PL](/multi-source-product-availability-pl) 9. Easy Reindex [EN](/easy-reindex-en) | [PL](/easy-reindex-pl) 10. FAQ [EN](/simple-faq-en) | [PL](/simple-faq-pl) 11. Dynamic Search Placeholder [EN](/dynamic-search-en) | [PL](/dynamic-search-pl) 12. Order Count [EN](/order-count-en) | [PL](/order-count-pl) 13. Sticky Cart Header [EN](/sticky-cart-header-en) | [PL](/sticky-cart-header-pl) 14. Wordpress Blog Integration [EN](/wp-integration-en) | [PL](/wp-integration-pl) 15. Partial Price Calculator 16. Api Gus [EN](/api-gus-en) | [PL](/api-gus-pl) 17. Rich Snippets [EN](/rich-snippets-en) | [PL](/rich-snippets-pl) 18. Slider [EN](/slider-en) | [PL](/slider-pl) 19. RODO [EN](/rodo-en) | [PL](/rodo-pl) 20. Enhanced Tag Gallery [EN](/enhanced-tag-gallery-en) | [PL](/enhanced-tag-gallery-pl) 21. SEO [EN](/seo-en) | [PL](/seo-pl) # Archived modules 1. Archived Products [EN](/archived-products-en) | [PL](/archived-products-pl) 2. CMS Pages Navigation [EN](/cms-pages-en) | [PL](/cms-pages-pl) 3. Easy Instagram Widget [EN](/instagram-en) | [PL](/instagram-pl) 4. Hide Cart Product Price [EN](/hide-cart-and-product-price-en) | [PL](/hide-cart-and-product-price-pl) 5. Product Sorting [EN](/product-sorting-en) | [PL](/product-sorting-pl) 6. Sales Page [EN](/sales-page-en) | [PL](/sales-page-pl) 7. Webp Images [EN](/webp-images-en) | [PL](/webp-images-pl) # Contact us You can contact us via email [support@auroracreation.com](mailto:support@auroracreation.com) We will be happy to answer your questions. *Aurora Creation Sp. z o.o. ul. Dąbrowskiego 28 15-872 Białystok NIP: 542-326-75-81 Regon: 366 533 862 KRS: 0000662567*