<!-- TITLE: Magento 2 --> <!-- SUBTITLE: Modules documentation --> ![Ac Logo 500](/uploads/img/ac-logo-500.png "Aurora Creation logo") # Modules list 1. Cart Transfer [EN](/cart-transfer-en) | [PL](/cart-transfer-pl) 2. Admin Log [EN](/admin-log-en) | [PL](/admin-log-pl) 3. Archived Products [EN](/archived-products-en) | [PL](/archived-products-pl) 4. Improved Sorting [EN](/improved-sorting-en) | [PL](/improved-sorting-pl) 5. Automatic Related Products [EN](/automatic-related-products-en) | [PL](/automatic-related-products-pl) 6. Simple Extended Contact Forms [EN](/simple-contact-forms-en) | [PL](/simple-contact-forms-pl) 7. Order Count [EN](/order-count-en) | [PL](/order-count-pl) 8. CMS Pages Navigation [EN](/cms-pages-en) | [PL](/cms-pages-pl) 9. Category URL Builder [EN](/category-url-en) | [PL](/category-url-pl) 10. Easy Labels [EN](/easy-labels-en) | [PL](/easy-labels-pl) 11. Simple Blog [EN](/simple-blog-en) | [PL](/simple-blog-pl) 12. Ask For Details Pro [EN](/ask-for-details-pro-en) | [PL](/ask-for-details-pro-pl) 13. Delete My Account [EN](/delete-my-account-en) | [PL](/delete-my-account-pl) 14. Product Sorting [EN](/product-sorting-en) | [PL](/product-sorting-pl) 15. Ask For Details [EN](/ask-for-details-en) | [PL](/ask-for-details-pl) 16. Simple FAQ [EN](/simple-faq-en) | [PL](/simple-faq-pl) 17. Spam Bot Blocker [EN](/spam-bot-blocker-en) | [PL](/spam-bot-blocker-pl) 18. Product Feeds [EN](/product-feeds-en) | [PL](/product-feeds-pl) 19. Inactive Tab Title [EN](/inactive-tab-title-en) | [PL](/inactive-tab-title-pl) 20. Dynamic Search Placeholder [EN](/dynamic-search-en) | [PL](/dynamic-search-pl) 21. Top Bar Timer [EN](/top-bar-timer-en) | [PL](/top-bar-timer-pl) 22. Cross-sell Cart Popup [EN](/x-sell-cart-popup-en) | [PL](/x-sell-cart-popup-pl) 23. Easy Labels Pro [EN](/easy-labels-pro-en) | [PL](/easy-labels-pro-pl) 23. Easy Guest Wishlist [EN](/easy-guest-wishlist-en) | [PL](/easy-guest-wishlist-pl) 24. Brands [EN](/brands-en) | [PL](/brands-pl) 25. Easy Instagram Photos [EN](/easy-instagram-photos-en) | [PL](/easy-instagram-photos-pl) 26. Sticky Cart Header [EN](/sticky-cart-header-en) | [PL](/sticky-cart-header-pl) 27. Partial Price Calculator 28. Sales Page [EN](/sales-page-en) | [PL](/sales-page-pl) 29. Easy Reindex [EN](/easy-reindex-en) | [PL](/easy-reindex-pl) 30. Hide Cart & Product Price [EN](/hide-cart-and-product-price-en) | [PL](/hide-cart-and-product-price-pl) 31. Product Notify [EN](/product-notify-en) | [PL](/product-notify-pl) 32. Multi-Source Product Availability [EN](/multi-source-product-availability-en) | [PL](/multi-source-product-availability-pl) 33. Product Reviews Feed [EN](/product-reviews-feed-en) | [PL](/product-reviews-feed-pl) 34. Wiarygodne Opinie Okazje info pl [EN](/wiarygodne-opinie-okazje-en) | [PL](/wiarygodne-opinie-okazje-pl) 35. Webp Images [EN](/webp-images-en) | [PL](/webp-images-pl) 36. Frequently bought together [EN](/frequently-bought-together-en) | [PL](/frequently-bought-together-pl) 37. Wiarygodne Opinie Opineo pl [EN](/wiarygodne-opinie-opineo-en) | [PL](/wiarygodne-opinie-opineo-pl) 38. WP Integration [EN](/wp-integration-en) | [PL](/wp-integration-pl) 39. Newsletter widget [EN](/newsletter-widget-en) | [PL](/newsletter-widget-pl) 40. Api Gus [EN](/api-gus-en) | [PL](/api-gus-pl) # Modules in development 1. Easy Facebook Login 4. Partial Price Calculator 5. Smart Banner Gallery # Contact us You can contact us via email [support@auroracreation.com](mailto:support@auroracreation.com) We will be happy to answer your questions. *Aurora Creation Sp. z o.o. ul. Dąbrowskiego 28 15-872 Białystok NIP: 542-326-75-81 Regon: 366 533 862 KRS: 0000662567*